2nd EP “Questionable” Announced!

2nd EP “Questionable” Announced!

MunizO’s second EP will be released soon!
The title is “Questionable” and it will contain six tracks.


The tracks are:

  1. Endangered Species
  2. Chasing on the Moon
  3. Questionable
  4. You Know What
  5. Hey Tokyo
  6. Light on Spirit

The EP will be on sale soon on Bandcamp, with the CD available for a special edition advance sale at the Indie Week live at the Silver Dollar Room on November 17.

Check out the title track, “Questionable”: